OISE Department Listings
  Phone Book » Search Results
Printer-Friendly Version  
34 records matched  Bottom of Page
 

Phone Book Search Results

 Last Name  Reverse Sort  , First Name
 Job Title, Dept
Phone
Fax
Email
Links
Bacay, Laize
Service Delivery Lead, EC 
Ph (416) 978-1709
Fx
laize.bacay@utoronto.ca
No Home Page
Cataudella, Joseph
Solutions & Development, EC 
Ph (416) 978-1692
Fx (416) 926-4737
joseph.cataudella@utoronto.ca
Home Page
Chow, Alfredo
Service Desk Support Analyst, EC 
Ph (416) 978-1695
Fx (416) 926-4737
alfredo.chow@utoronto.ca
Home Page
Dennis, Catherine
Helpdesk Support Analyst, EC 
Ph 416-978-1747
Fx
catherine.dennis@utoronto.ca
No Home Page
Duncan, Julia
Director - Information Technology (IT), EC 
Ph (416) 946-4059
Fx (416) 926-4737
julia.kraveca@utoronto.ca
Home Page
Huang, Rob
Interactive Media, Web & Mobile Developer, EC 
Ph (416) 978-6601
Fx
rob.huang@utoronto.ca
No Home Page
Hunt, Derek
Instructional Technology, EC 
Ph (416) 978-1731
Fx (416) 926-4737
derek.hunt@utoronto.ca
Home Page
Jo, Hyun-Wook
Senior Web Developer, EC 
Ph (416) 978-1711
Fx
hyun.jo@utoronto.ca
No Home Page
Khan, Maleeha
Business Support Administrator, EC 
Ph (416) 978-1741
Fx
maleeha.khan@utoronto.ca
No Home Page
Krauss , Armin
Senior Systems Analyst, EC 
Ph (416) 978-5988
Fx (416) 926-4737
armin.krauss@utoronto.ca
Home Page
Leman, Elizabeth
Business Officer, EC 
Ph (416) 978-1715
Fx (416) 926-4737
liz.leman@utoronto.ca
Home Page
Leung, Philip
Endpoint Support Analyst, EC 
Ph (416) 978-1704
Fx
phil.leung@utoronto.ca
No Home Page
McCabe, Derek
Service Desk Support Analyst, EC 
Ph (416) 978-8529
Fx
derek.mccabe@utoronto.ca
No Home Page
Morrow, Michael
Instructional Technology, EC 
Ph (416) 978-1746, c(416)706-5790
Fx (416) 926-4737
mike.morrow@.utoronto.ca
Home Page
O'Brian, Lonny
Digital Accessibility Specialist, EC 
Ph 416-978-1948
Fx
lonny.obrien@utoronto.ca
No Home Page
Steacy, Paul
Solutions & Development, EC 
Ph (416) 978-1772
Fx (416) 926-4737
paul.steacy@utoronto.ca
Home Page
Tinker, Neil
Information & Communications Technology (ICT) Analyst, EC 
Ph 416-978-1781
Fx (416) 926-4737
neil.tinker@utoronto.ca
Home Page
To, Vince
Endpoint Support Analyst, EC 
Ph (416) 978-1748
Fx
vince.to@utoronto.ca
No Home Page
Vernon, Todd
Senior Developer, EC 
Ph (416) 978-2409
Fx (416) 926-4737
todd.vernon@utoronto.ca
Home Page
Storage Room,
Systems and Client Services, EC 
Ph
Fx

Home Page
TBA,
EC 
Ph (416) 978-0024
Fx (416) 926-4754

No Home Page
TBA,
Endpoint Support Analyst, EC 
Ph (416) 978-8529
Fx

No Home Page
TBA,
Manager Solutions Development, EC 
Ph 416-978-1747
Fx (416) 926-4737

Home Page
TBA,
Systems and Client Services, EC 
Ph (416) 978-1697
Fx (416) 926-4737

Home Page
TBA,
Senior Web/Mobile Solutions Developer, EC 
Ph 416-978-1948
Fx

No Home Page
TBA,
EC 
Ph
Fx

No Home Page
(EC - Audio Projection - Rm G-162),
EC 
Ph
Fx (416) 926-4737

No Home Page
(EC - Collaboration - Rm 3-217),
EC 
Ph (416) 978-1690
Fx

No Home Page
(EC - MIL - Rm 3-211),
EC 
Ph
Fx (416) 926-4737

No Home Page
(EC Client Care Service Help Desk),
EC 
Ph (416) 978-1802
Fx (416) 926=4737
portal@oise.utoronto.ca
No Home Page
(EC KITL - Rm 3-104),
EC 
Ph (416) 978-1814
Fx (416) 926-4737

No Home Page
(EC Tech Lounge - Rm 3-320),
OISE Client Care Portal, EC 
Ph (416) 978-1802
Fx
portal@oise.utoronto.ca
No Home Page
(EC Video Studio - Rm 3-140),
EC 
Ph
Fx

No Home Page
(Media Production - Rm 3-138),
EC 
Ph
Fx

No Home Page
  Phone Book » Search Results
34 records matched Top of Page